HFA opens nominations for its annual awards

HIGH POINT – The Home Furnishings Association (HFA) is excited to announce nominations are now open for its prestigious annual awards. The HFA Retailer of the Year Awards celebrate excellence, innovation, and leadership within the home furnishings industry. They highlight remarkable achievements of businesses and individuals who have significantly contributed to the growth and success of the Home Furnishings Industry.

  • Retailer of the Year (over 50 Employees)
  • Retailer of the Year (under 50 Employees)
  • Partner of the Year
  • Trailblazer Award
  • Emerging Star Award
  • Manufacturer of the Year

What sets the HFA’s Retailer of the Year Awards apart is full industry participation and support. Anyone, including industry peers, clients, or even the nominees themselves, can submit nominations. This approach ensures that the most deserving individuals and businesses are recognized for their outstanding efforts. All honors are awarded after an in-depth review by a panel of industry leaders and past winners.

“The HFA Retailer of the Year Awards are a fantastic opportunity to celebrate the passion, innovation, and dedication that the home furnishings industry exemplifies,” said Mark Schumacher, CEO, of the Home Furnishings Association. “Please submit nominations and help recognize remarkable achievements within the home furnishings community during these especially challenging times.”

Nominations can be submitted online through the official HFA website at https://myhfa.org/roty/. The deadline for nominations is October 31, 2023. Nominees will be judged by a panel of industry experts and the winners announced at the HFA Annual Meeting scheduled to take place in January.

We can’t wait. But it starts with your nominations. Get them in today. Visit www.myhfa.org/roty!

For more information, contact:

Kaprice Crawford

800.422.3778 X102


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our Newsletter for breaking news, special features and early access to all the industry stories that matter!

Sponsored By: